Patient Reviews

Reviews for Waxahachie, TX Family Medicine Dr. Darrel Pierce

Patient Feedback

When you visit our Waxahachie, TX office, we ensure that your health objectives are met. At Elan Med Spa and Clinic, we will do whatever is needed to make you feel comfortable while in our office. We provide comprehensive treatments, including cosmetic, sexual wellness, and regenerative therapy. We've helped a variety of patients achieve physical wellness. By looking at our reviews, you can realize the level of care we strive for with every patient. We invite you to browse over our substantial collection of reviews and realize the results you could achieve when you put your faith in the hands of our staff.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

I love everything about this family business... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Moving from NYC, i knew I needed a new medi spa and that it would be a challenge to find one in a much smaller town. Tricia at Elan Medi Spa is the person to go to! She has done by Dysport, cheeks, IV therapy and lips and I cannot be happier!! I feel refreshed and an enhanced version of myself. I always feel great and Tricia makes me feel at ease and super comfortable. She definitely knows what she’s doing. The staff is nice and that’s a plus! I’m definitely going back again next week for my cheeks! I highly recommend Tricia from Elan Medi Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2022

Great team, listened to all my concerns and addressed them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2022

Bomb service! Patricia is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

Highly recommend Elan Med Spa for both laser hair removal and Botox! Kellan does a great job at making you feel comfortable and informed during the laser hair removal process, and I couldn’t be happier with the results achieved in a short amount of time! Everyone does a great job of making you feel welcomed and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Being “new” to the area AND new to all the opportunities that can help a person feel and look better, I couldn’t be happier with how comfortable and confident I feel at Elan Med Spa & Clinic! Professional and sincere care is what you will get if you schedule an appointment, and on top of that, the office is always super clean, pretty decor and the friendliest of staff, technicians and medical professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Coming from my third time in, leaving feeling so happy! The past two times I've gotten disport in my forehead for wrinkles and that was a miracle! I loved my lip flip and it lasted about 4 months. Today I went in to get honeymoon ready with a full syringe of filler in my cheeks and top lip - STUNNING. Elon Med Spa feels like family and makes you feel at home. I'm obsessed. Posting my before and directly after pics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Amazing service each time I go! Completely comfortable and never pushed to do more than what I ask for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Everyone at elan med spa is exceptional, you feel well cared for and confident in their abilities. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

They are so helpful and make you feel special. You must stop in and take advantage of their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2022

Elan Med Spa is the best and the staff treats you like family. Trisha is not only the kindest person but she's phenomenal at fillers, botox and so much more. I've all ready referred several friends to the clinic and will only continue to do so. You are in great hands at Elan and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

I had my first massage today with Kellan. She was so good. She had soft hands and made sure to focus on my problem areas ! I will definitely be going back. Thank you Kellan <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2022

Love coming to get our massage Friendly service, always reliable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

I loved my experience here. I felt like family and everyone was so kind and professional. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I absolutely loved the owner and staff there..the were very understanding and very intuitive to all of your goals and procedures that you are trying to accomplish..I definitely will be returning. they are absolutely amazing in my book..thank you so much!! see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2021

Great experience! Love my new Med Spa! Thank you for sharing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2021

Great experience! Love my new Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

WoW!!! Just moved up from Austin and was hesitant of a new spa to call home. My expectations were definitely met! . I’m so pleased with the staff and my experience. What a incredible vibe and energy, too! Thank You for makin 47 look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

I went for the first time today and it’s absolutely the best! Friendly staff and everything went great!! Highly recommend Elan Medspa. I will be a customer for life! Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2021

They gave me the pellet and I’m feeling SO much better! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2021

They gave me the pellet and I’m feeling SO much better! Thank you Thank you so much Brandi! We're so happy to hear that you're feeling better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2021

Tricia has been working on my stubborn dark spots (and even my hubby noticed the difference), Dr. Pierce hooked me up with life-changing Evexipel hormone pellets and Kellan has provided fantastic massage services. Run, don’t walk, to Elan Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2021

Tricia has been working on my stubborn dark spots (and even my hubby noticed the difference), Dr. Pierce hooked me up with life-changing Evexipel hormone pellets and Kellan has provided fantastic massage services. Run, don’t walk, to Elan Med Spa! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

Trisha is amazing! Very professional and has a beautiful office. Large selection of services. I will be back. I highly recommend Elan Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I absolutely LOVE everything about this place! I originally walked in to their office to learn more about hormone replacement therapy only to learn all about the other services offered including facials, botox, fillers, iv bars, massage therapy and so much more. Dr. Pierce is very kind, professional and attentive. He and Patricia spent almost an hour explaining how pellet therapy works and answering all of our questions and believe me we had a ton! He even personally called me to go over my lab results as soon as they came in. Tricia makes you feel like you have known each other your whole life! She was so informative, welcoming and attentive through every procedure I have had done in their office. I cannot leave out Kellan their massage therapist. Kellan is just as thorough and attentive as Dr. Pierce and Tricia. You feel like part of the family from the time you walk in the door! I have never been to a med spa prior to coming in their office or even considered it but after coming here, I cannot imagine not going. They are truly all about helping you be proactive in living and being your healthiest best self. I have even purchased gift certificates for my friends so they can experience it for themselves! Since starting my pellet therapy I finally feel like my old self again. I have more energy, I am sleeping better, less mood swings and night sweats and I am just a better version of myself! Thank you guys so much for all you have done for me! My hubs thanks you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great customer service and beautiful clinic! Will definitely be coming back. Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great customer service and beautiful clinic! Will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2021

Great place! I went in for a massage for a knotted muscle and a bit of relaxation. Kellan is great and knows exactly what she is doing. Trisha and Kellan are very professional and very sweet. I will definitely be back 💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2021

Great place! I went in for a massage for a knotted muscle and a bit of relaxation. Kellan is great and knows exactly what she is doing. Trisha and Kellan are very professional and very sweet. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2021

I could not be more pleased with this place! Customer service is impeccable! Thank you Trisha, see you soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

I absolutely love this place!!!! First time experience and I was very nervous but They made me feel at ease and gave me all the info l needed. Definitely recommend this place!!!! Cant wait till my next appt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

Elan Med Spa is absolutely fantastic! The staff is the nicest you will ever meet. I love that it is a family owned and operated business with Dr. Pierce, Tricia Pierce RN, and daughter Kellan who is the in house massage therapist. I bought my mom a gift certificate and she absolutely loved it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

I absolutely LOVE everything about this place! I originally walked in to their office to learn more about hormone replacement therapy only to learn all about the other services offered including facials, botox, fillers, iv bars, massage therapy and so much more. Dr. Pierce is very kind, professional and attentive. He and Patricia spent almost an hour explaining how pellet therapy works and answering all of our questions and believe me we had a ton! He even personally called me to go over my lab results as soon as they came in. Tricia makes you feel like you have known each other your whole life! She was so informative, welcoming and attentive through every procedure I have had done in their office. I cannot leave out Kellan their massage therapist. Kellan is just as thorough and attentive as Dr. Pierce and Tricia. You feel like part of the family from the time you walk in the door! I have never been to a med spa prior to coming in their office or even considered it but after coming here, I cannot imagine not going. They are truly all about helping you be proactive in living and being your healthiest best self. I have even purchased gift certificates for my friends so they can experience it for themselves! Since starting my pellet therapy I finally feel like my old self again. I have more energy, I am sleeping better, less mood swings and night sweats and I am just a better version of myself! Thank you guys so much for all you have done for me! My hubs thanks you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Tricia is awesome! Very professional and skilled. Can’t wait to visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Tricia is awesome! Very professional and skilled. Can’t wait to visit again! Thank you! See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Love this place! Great for your essential needs and wants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2020

Most professional and sweetest staff I was tended to as soon as I walked through the door ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2020

Most professional and sweetest staff I was tended to as soon as I walked through the door More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.